Rammstein Album "Zeit", Vinyl

Rammstein Album "Zeit", Vinyl

  • double LP 180g Black Vinyl pressing

  • banderole with gold embossing

  • large 20 page booklet

  • please note: no download code included


Site A

01 Armee der Tristen

02 Zeit

03 Schwarz

Site B

04 Giftig

05 Zick Zack

06 OK

Site C

07 Meine Tränen

08 Angst

09 Dicke Titten

Site D

10 Lügen

11 Adieu

A return is only available on media items with a seal and/or that are shrink-wrapped (for example CDs, DVDs, books) if the seal or the shrink-wrapping has not been removed by the customer.

RammsteinShop recommends